DS Challengers Corsicana image
DS Fall Guy Corsicana image
May Puzzle Comp image
Texas Sized Entertainment image
Texas Sized Entertainment Happens only at Schulman's MBG

THE MINISTRY OF UNGENTLEMANLY WARFARE

R
120 min.
THE MINISTRY OF UNGENTLEMANLY WARFARE image

SPY X FAMILY CODE WHI SUB

PG13
110 min.
SPY X FAMILY CODE WHI SUB image

SPY X FAMILY CODE WHI DUB

PG13
110 min.
SPY X FAMILY CODE WHI DUB image

ABIGAIL

R
90 min.
ABIGAIL image

MATRIX

R
0 min.
MATRIX image

UNSUNG HERO

PG
120 min.
UNSUNG HERO image

Movie Bowl Grille Now Playing
Corsicana 3501 Сorsicana BLVD Corsicana, TX 75109

April 24 Tomorrow
April 25 Thursday
April 26 Friday
April 27 Saturday
April 28 Sunday
April 29 Monday
April 30 Tuesday
May 1 Wednesday
May 2 Thursday
May 3 Friday
May 4 Saturday
May 5 Sunday
May 6 Monday
May 7 Tuesday
May 8 Wednesday
May 9 Thursday
May 10 Friday
May 11 Saturday
May 12 Sunday
May 13 Monday
May 14 Tuesday
May 15 Wednesday
May 16 Thursday
May 17 Friday
May 18 Saturday
May 19 Sunday
May 20 Monday
May 21 Tuesday
May 22 Wednesday
May 23 Thursday
May 24 Friday
May 25 Saturday
May 26 Sunday
May 27 Monday
May 28 Tuesday
May 29 Wednesday
May 30 Thursday
May 31 Friday
June 1 Saturday
June 2 Sunday
June 3 Monday
June 4 Tuesday
June 5 Wednesday
June 6 Thursday
HARRY POTTER GOBLET OF FI Movie Poster
KUNG FU PANDA 4 Movie Poster

KUNG FU PANDA 4

PG
94 min.
Reserved Seating
Sensory Show 
MONKEY MAN Movie Poster

MONKEY MAN

R
113 min.
SPY X FAMILY CODE WHI DUB Movie Poster

SPY X FAMILY CODE WHI DUB

PG13
110 min.
Reserved Seating
Dubbed in English 
SPY X FAMILY CODE WHI SUB Movie Poster

SPY X FAMILY CODE WHI SUB

PG13
110 min.
Reserved Seating
Subtitled in English 
THE FIRST OMEN Movie Poster

Movie Bowl Grille Attractions

Movie Bowl Grille offers state-of-the-art entertainment through many different forms for all ages. Unlock all that Schulman’s has to offer and experience Texas-sized entertainment for yourself!

Billys Grille

The Billy Spirit

Billy believed people share the best time when they have great service, excellent entertainment, & outstanding food. We carry on that legacy with prompt, friendly service, & by delivering the best entertainment, food, & fun you can have!

Billy's Grille mug and Beer card in front of beer taps
Chocolate cake
Bacon cheese burger with fries and condiment bottles in background
Baked chicken with vegetables in background

Don't Miss Out on the fun Get Your funCard

Use your bonus cash At your MBG arcade!

$25
+ $5 Bonus Cash
$50
+ $15 Bonus Cash
$100
+ $40 Bonus Cash
Sign our waiver+